Brothers Don’t Shake Hands, Brothers Gotta Hug!

With a full house and a full plate, I have not updated in a few days.  I have started a few posts but have not finished (obviously). 

I have been anxious to let it be known that our little Jamie is out of the NICU, given a clean bill of health and home with us, completing our family. 

If I have talked to you or sent you a text then this is old news, if not, I apologize for not letting you know sooner.  With that said, I am happy to share the news with the world along with these pictures of my 3 sons and Jamie’s adventure in pictures………

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

