Happy Day For Fathers

Father’s Day Gifts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

At almost a week after Father’s day, I see that my wife still has gifts being mailed to me.  She is a gifted gift giver and outdoes herself every year. 

After every Father’s Day, I wonder if I took the time to make Mother’s Day as special for her as she has made for me.  Whether I did or not, I have about another 10 months to make sure her next day (and each day before that) is perfect!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The following post was written and posted last year but I figured it to be fitting as I wanted to honor the Moms that took care of Dads on Father’s Day and every day. It was also an excuse to share new pictures of our kids. Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

